The profile page allows you to review your profile details and reset account passwords.

Note: At this time, you cannot edit your account or create new accounts.

The Profile Tab

>>  To view your profile information, on the user menu click Profile.

the Profile tab shows your information
the Profile tab shows your information

The Team Members Tab

The Team Members tab shows information for all of your team’s users. Depending on your role, you may be able to reset a user’s password or log in as that user.

Note: At this time, you cannot edit or create team members.

the Team Members tab shows information for all users associated with your team
the Team Members tab shows information for all users associated with your team

Resetting Passwords

>>  To reset your own password, do one of the following:

  1. In the Profile tab, click Reset Password.
  2. In the Team Members tab, on your user’s line click PasswordIcon

>>  To reset another user’s password, in the Team Members tab, click PasswordIcon on the user’s line. Note that you must be a manager to perform this action.

Logging in as a Different Team Member

If you are the group manager, you can log in as a different user. This means that the system will appear to you as it does to that user, and actions you perform will be logged for that user.

>> To log in as a different team member, in the Team Members tab, click LoginIcon on the user’s line.

Was this article helpful to you?

Comments are closed.