Saving an ad lets you get back to it again and again while editing, and you can Рand should Рdo it as often as possible to ensure that you do not lose your work if, for example, the browser crashes (note that the Creative Factory does not auto-save). This is in sharp contrast to Publish, an action you should ideally perform only once per ad.

Was this article helpful to you?

Comments are closed.